Yesterday I managed to edit some photographs I’ve taken during our cycling tour from Dresden to Meißen and back on 9 Mai 2013. Certainly Pixlr again was my prefered programme of use. So for one photograph I have done 14 versions, mostly of different frames and due to show them all in the main article about the trip would be too much I’ve decided to create this outtake / preview. You may vote on your favourite version and leave a comment on the others. I’d be very happy!

As I can’t include pictures into the poll itself (or I can but I don’t know how) I first put in here a gallery with the 14 photographs. Everyone has got a name (‘Albrechtsburg, version 01 to 14’). You then can find the name / description into the poll and there you choose your prefered version. I’m sorry that it’s a bit complicated but hope that it’s not too much to stay away from voting. For any questions please use the comment section below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

