After one week waiting for the big secret of some sins of Dean Ambrose and a certain “she”, who is supposedly still crying for him, we now got a very different story. Apparently there is a bit too much of Dean Ambrose going on in the mind of Bray Wyatt that he likes to tell us. He is most certainly a man possessed.

“I don't know, Christian, you tell me. You've been doing this a long time. Why is anybody go after anybody? Why is anybody have a target on their back? Usually because they have something people wanna take away. And that's the interesting part: I don't have anything to take away. Bray Wyatt doesn't wanna have a Championship from me or anything like that. So, what does he want? See, I think Bray Wyatt wants to play mind games with people who can't handle the volume being turned up just a little bit. He's a manipulator who prays on weak minded people. Unfortunately for Bray Wyatt my mind is a very dangerous place to be. Bray Wyatt thinks he knows me. And he doesn't. Nobody knows me. See, I can play games, too. You know, why I do this, Christian? You know why I do this? 'Cause it's fun. I like danger. I like fighting. I like adrenaline. I like riding the edge of a lightning bolt. I get a sick thrill from pulling my broken body up off the mat. And spitting blood and teeth and throwing more punches. And I'm not scared to go down any dark alley with Bray Wyatt.” – DEAN AMBROSE.
“I don’t know, Christian, you tell me. You’ve been doing this a long time. Why is anybody go after anybody? Why is anybody have a target on their back? Usually because they have something people wanna take away. And that’s the interesting part: I don’t have anything to take away. Bray Wyatt doesn’t wanna have a Championship from me or anything like that. So, what does he want? See, I think Bray Wyatt wants to play mind games with people who can’t handle the volume being turned up just a little bit. He’s a manipulator who prays on weak minded people. Unfortunately for Bray Wyatt my mind is a very dangerous place to be. Bray Wyatt thinks he knows me. And he doesn’t. Nobody knows me. See, I can play games, too. You know, why I do this, Christian? You know why I do this? ‘Cause it’s fun. I like danger. I like fighting. I like adrenaline. I like riding the edge of a lightning bolt. I get a sick thrill from pulling my broken body up off the mat. And spitting blood and teeth and throwing more punches. And I’m not scared to go down any dark alley with Bray Wyatt.” – DEAN AMBROSE.

Especially for Dean Ambrose The Peep Show is revived
It seems like the time that Dean Ambrose and Bray Wyatt get for their segments are now further reduced from one WWE show to the next. For coming RAW Dean Ambrose isn’t scheduled at all because he has a non televised house show in Bournemouth this Monday evening when RAW will be sent to us from Liverpool. But for the next day he is scheduled for SmackDown from Liverpool, so at least we’ll get something from him and this still blossoming feud.

Now, for this episode of SmackDown, Christian came back with the newest edition of The Peep Show. First, the two of them had to clear the air because of their latest come together earlier this year. Actually, Dean Ambrose was still part of The Shield and the three of them heels, so this really was a very long time ago. When dust had settled, Christian finally came to the point that for sure was Bray Wyatt. And he asked Dean Ambrose why he thinks Bray Wyatt attacked him and cost him his win at Hell In A Cell. What Dean Ambrose had to say about it, you can read in the caption above. Intense as always and certainly without any sign of fear.

Bray Wyatt tries to play mind games with bringing in Dean Ambrose’s father
There was no space for another question by Christian because now Bray Wyatt came out and had the following to answer:

Credit: fyeahambrose on Tumblr.
Credit: fyeahambrose on Tumblr.
“You have nothing to fear, Dean. Because you have nothing to lose. I mean, there was a time though wasn’t there, Dean? A time when you did have something to fight for. A time when you had safety and security with The Shield. But what happened, Dean? What happened? That love was ripped from you and that security was taken away and it has left you now like a fish out of water gasping for air. But don’t you know who I am, Dean? And don’t you know what it is that I do? I heal. I healed Erick Rowan. I healed Luke Harper and I can heal you, too! All you have to do is take my hand, and I can fix you, Dean. I can make it all go away. But I’m not a fool and I understand that salvation is not for everyone. I once offered my hand to Daniel Bryan. He defied me and now he is nowhere to be seen, Dean. But you, you can be different! I can fix you. Tell me I’m wrong! What do you have to lose? What do you have to lose, Dean? I mean, your own father turned his back on you. Tell me, Dean, does he still send you postcards from prison? Tell me I’m wrong, Dean! Tell me I’m wrong! Tell me I’m wrong, Dean! Prove me wrong! Prove me wrong, Dean!”
    – BRAY WYATT.

As you might already know: I love math, and I love statistics, and I love putting numbers into tables. So, here we are with just another of these glorious treasures that I call “really useful knowledge”:

Words Per Second Ratio Dean Ambrose Bray Wyatt
Words 202 235
Seconds 67 135
Words per second 3.01 w/s 1.74 w/s

So, looking at this table you may not be surprised that Bray Wyatt’s talking time is almost twice as long as the time that Dean Ambrose talks. Or the other way round: Dean Ambrose only needs half the time to get his message around than Bray Wyatt. With listening to both of them for quite a while now, we already knew that. But now you’ve got it black on white, in numbers that can’t lie.

You’re welcome!

It’s time to bring back Dean Ambrose on commentary
Now, for what Bray Wyatt had to say, he’s still determined enough to fix Dean Ambrose – whatever that means in the end. Do I want for Dean Ambrose to join Bray Wyatt to get fixed? Hell, NO! Do I want for Dean Ambrose to get Bray Wyatt mad and crazy himself? Hell, YES! When this feud ends, I want Bray Wyatt to end up in a straitjacket, that’s for sure. The only problem is that WWE might want to establish Bray Wyatt as the dark, evil, fearless, not from this world, hellish character. So, there is only one finish I can imagine for this feud: Dean Ambrose made weak by Bray Wyatt, getting “fixed” and released as sane and content with himself.

First of all, Bray Wyatt will come around with a few “secrets” about Dean Ambrose’s personal life like this time with his father being in prison, sending him postcards once in a while. And we still didn’t get this secret about this “she”, Bray Wyatt mentioned last week on SmackDown. A few more secrets will follow in his attempt to get into Dean Ambrose’s mind.

Dean Ambrose’s talking time is clearly reduced in order for Bray Wyatt to get more talking time. So, what I really want on some shows is Dean Ambrose on commentary. He can talk about these secrets, Bray Wyatt has revealed or should talk about them but then speaks about something else in his own attempt to forget about all that. On a psychological point of view, you can do so many great things. But I’m afraid that WWE will rather show the fourth replay of some John Cena segment than do something they can’t properly plan.

Leave a Reply

