The Dean Ambrose vs Bray Wyatt feud continued where it had been interrupted before TLC: with promos between the two men. At least these promos promoted another match between them just one day later.

"Bray Wyatt said there was a special place in hell for people like us. Well, at TLC we visited that special place. We put each other through absolute hell. Let's be honest: I loved every single second of it cause it just feels good to get out all your anger, all your venom, all your frustrations. It just feels good to fly that close to the flame, sometimes too close. And whether it was a freak accident, bad luck, bad karma or an act of God... I lost. But I noticed something, I noticed something that night, I saw it in Bray Wyatt's eyes he was afraid, scared to death because for the first time he was in the ring with somebody who just doesn't care. I don't care what he does to me; I don't care what I do to him; I don't care what I do to myself in the process. For the first time in Bray Wyatt's miserable life he was face to face with someone just as twisted as he is. And here's the thing: I'm feeling pretty healthy and we ain't done yet. Tomorrow night at Tribute To The Troops in a boot camp match this fight continues." -DEAN AMBROSE.
“Bray Wyatt said there was a special place in hell for people like us. Well, at TLC we visited that special place. We put each other through absolute hell. Let’s be honest: I loved every single second of it cause it just feels good to get out all your anger, all your venom, all your frustrations. It just feels good to fly that close to the flame, sometimes too close. And whether it was a freak accident, bad luck, bad karma or an act of God… I lost. But I noticed something, I noticed something that night, I saw it in Bray Wyatt’s eyes he was afraid, scared to death because for the first time he was in the ring with somebody who just doesn’t care. I don’t care what he does to me; I don’t care what I do to him; I don’t care what I do to myself in the process. For the first time in Bray Wyatt’s miserable life he was face to face with someone just as twisted as he is. And here’s the thing: I’m feeling pretty healthy and we ain’t done yet. Tomorrow night at Tribute To The Troops in a boot camp match this fight continues.” -DEAN AMBROSE.

And the Ambrose vs Wyatt feud continues
I didn’t write anything about RAW because Dean Ambrose and Bray Wyatt weren’t a part of it. At least not on TV. They actually did have the dark match. And they had a dark match on SmackDown in this very episode. At least we finally will see their match they had on Tribute To The Troops that was taped before TLC.

So, the talking continued on Tuesday (this time SmackDown was aired live) with a Dean Ambrose promo inside the ring. He didn’t really say something new also he thought he saw fear in Bray Wyatt’s face during their match at TLC. So, the need to continue for Dean Ambrose certainly is there because he still couldn’t get a clean win against Bray Wyatt at a Pay-Per-View. Will we ever get that or will Dean Ambrose be forced into another one at the Royal Rumble in January?

Bray Wyatt’s once again are a little twisted
Bray Wyatt’s answer followed stante pede:

“You don’t get it. You just don’t understand, man, that the only reason that you are still breathing right now is because I am enjoying this little game of ours, oh, so much. But if you could only see what I am, Dean, if anybody could see the creature that lives behind my eyes, then they would know, that I am hope, that I am disdain, that I am a slave to my calling, and I can’t stop, man. Even if I wanted to, I can’t stop, man. I can’t stop until I see all the heroes fall, until I see all the cities crumble! My hatred for your world fuels me. Dean, I am the battlefield! And it can’t end, until I watch it all burn down.”

Yes, it’s the same sermon like all the others before: Bray Wyatt is hope but he wants to destroy everything. Do I need to understand that? Once again, I don’t. And it’s another fact that amuses me: Bray Wyatt was dominated for most of the time. Still he tells us that Dean Ambrose barely survived because he, Bray Wyatt, enjoyed their game a little too much to finish it for good. Now, at this point already – even before – I want this to be finished very soon. Some people out there even hope for a life-long feud. I don’t. I want to see Dean Ambrose in matches. And when he talks I want to listen to his own promos, not words by creatives of WWE. He’s good at remembering words and getting them over as his own. But they are not and I don’t like it. I have even heard that Bray Wyatt is allowed to cut his own promos, just given a few hints where it should lead to. Why not Dean Ambrose? What are you afraid of? That he might throw PG into the bin when he’s in the mood to cut a certain promo? Sometimes I think Dean Ambrose is just too good acting to his gimmick that WWE thinks he’s nuts for real and trusting him wouldn’t turn out well.

Christmas is coming after all of you

Yes, Christmas is very strong in the line for hitting everyone pretty hard into anything that hurts very much. Presents for my family aren’t ready, so I might have to work on them until the very last minute. Oh, the joy! Oh, the fun! And WWE adds to the festive dilemma with this horrendous countdown, remembering myself that there aren’t many days left, so I need to hurry even more now.

And there was another promo because SmackDown from 15 January 2015 on will be shown on Thursdays:

PS. Nice try with the German accent, Dean, to mock Sigmund Freud.

Leave a Reply

