The old year is almost done and the new one awaits just around the corner. But Dean Ambrose still has got something to say to all of us.

Dean Ambrose_collage


Bray Wyatt still tries to scare Dean Ambrose
There was no Dean Ambrose on RAW because he was at a live event in another city. Therefore I won’t write a review of this show. But there was still a pre-taped promo from Bray Wyatt that announced the end of their feud. So, I obviously have to put that in here:

“Takes us to a place where life both begins and ends. Everything in this life must come full circle, eventually. And you and I, Dean, we have reached the point of no return! Nah. This, this is where our great journey ends. It’s too late for you, Ambrose! It’s too late for you, man. They will not be able to resuscitate him, because he is already dead, and I, I alone have his soul. I have his soul.”

I’m a bit ambivalent about this Ambulance Match they’re gonna have on next week’s RAW because certainly I want Dean Ambrose to win this but on the other side I know that WWE is frightened to hell to make Bray Wyatt loose because they still have this match for him against The Undertaker at Wrestlemania 31 in mind. And also because I’d like for Dean Ambrose to only come back at the Royal Rumble for the actual Royal Rumble match as the last entrant and finally win this match to become the no.1 contender for the WWE WHC against Brock Lesnar at Wrestlemania. I know that’s just wishful thinking and I know it won’t happen. Also since Daniel Bryan is back into the picture for this very match, so he could have his title run that he couldn’t have in 2014 because of his injury.

But I don’t really care to be honest. I’m just glad that this feud will be put to an end. How ironic that next week’s RAW cometh to all of us from Corpus Christi, isn’t it?

These are the kinds of moments you live for, right?
Another reason for this last entry of the year was the following interview that Dean Ambrose did with Michael Cole. He talked about his plans for New Year’s Eve, Seth Rollins and The Authority were kind of teased and obviously he also lost a few words about Bray Wyatt.

As some kind of New Year’s Eve treat, I’m gonna put this video in here. And after I’ve posted this, I’ll go up under the roof of my house to watch the always far too exaggerated fireworks of Dresden.


!!HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Leave a Reply

